2 comments on “Running4theMasses has been updated for 8.29.12: #FitFluential @GreatGoats

  1. Having grown up in Iowa, I know it can be a challenge to get some terrain in the midwest plains states. Running trails is always fun and a lot easier on the lower body, just out here I have to worry about bears 🙂 No fun running with bear spray.

    Great run and seems your mileage is getting stronger over time too. It was weird for me last night, only running 3.25 miles and then thinking, it is weird to think of ONLY 3.25 miles.

    • Nice. I try not to do anything less than 5 miles right now. Just my minimum number. Love the trails, and they help me get stronger. Only have to worry about deers here (I think). An occasional skunk maybe.

Leave a Reply

